Resetting your Minecraft server back to its original state - Nitrous Networks

Resetting your Minecraft server back to its original state

Within NiTROPanel after logging in. Click manage on the server you're looking to reset back to default. You should now see the overview page for your server.

You then want to proceed to stop your server if it is currently running.

Once stopped, click the dropdown (down arrow) located to the right of the restart button and select reset server.

This will then delete all your files and reset the server to the latest version of Minecraft.

If you have any trouble with this, or it's not working, please click on the submit a ticket link below to contact our support team