How to cancel your server - Nitrous Networks

How to cancel your server

To cancel your server, all you need to do is the following:

  1. Head to your billing area https://billing.nitrous-networks.com

  2. Click the services tab and click the drop down on the server that you wish to cancel.

  3. After clicking request cancellation, you will need to specify the reason for cancelling and when you want it to be executed.

If you cancel selecting Immediate the server will be terminated at midnight on that day.

If you cancel selecting End of billing period the server will be terminated at the end of the servers billing period.