- Web Hosting
I have placed an order by mistake
Don't worry! Any orders that are placed by mistake will usually be deleted along with the invoice in 4-6 hours. You don't have to pay it if you don't want to!
However we are sad to see that you have changed your mind and won't be ordering :(